Steam Whistle Mobile

Visit our mobile site on your smartphone.

Steam Whistle's Blog

Check out the Good Beer Folks Blog!

Steam Whistle on FaceBook

Like us 'cause we like you

Steam Whistle Twitter

Follow us on twitter

Join the conversation:


Instagram Photos

Our instagram photos

Steam Whistle - Do One Thing Really, Really Well

Club Absinthe- November

Steam Whistle parners with Club Absinthe for great music and beer!

Wednesday, November 6


MOTOWN WEDNESDAY. ALWAYS CLASSIC,NEVER A COVER.


 


Thursday,  November 7


HARM, CHEMIA (from Poland)BETWEEN THE ANGELS,BLACK FISH


https://www.facebook.com/events/425635820871652/?fref=ts


 


Friday, November 8


MARCELLUS WALLACE,TEXAS KING, THE COLOUR,PASS THE BEATS


https://www.facebook.com/events/339273052875868/?fref=ts


 


Saturday, November  9


ILL SCARLETT,TROUBLE & DAUGHTER,STEREOKID,PANAMA RED


https://www.facebook.com/events/593135567398971/?fref=ts


 


Wednesday, November  13


MOTOWN  WEDNESDAY.  ALWAYS CLASSIC ,NEVER A COVER.


 


Thursday, November 14


SESE, LUU BREEZE, G MILLA,REXX LYNCH, ROBB,DJ 2NICE


https://www.facebook.com/events/179173452288690/?fref=ts


 


Friday, November 15


PARTYCAT, SLEEPSHAKER, LAID TO REST,MEN TO WOLVES


https://www.facebook.com/events/311523208989515/?fref=ts


 


Saturday, November 16


HI-CATS, HACHEY THE MOUTHPIECE, LEE REED, D-TOXXX, THE EMSEEhttps://www.facebook.com/events/391145597685302/?fref=ts


 


Wednesday, November 20


MOTOWN  WEDNESDAY.  ALWAYS CLASSIC ,NEVER A COVER.


 


Thursday, November 21


WILHELM SCREAM, SINGLE MOTHERS, THE VIDEO DEAD, MOTORLEAGUE


https://www.facebook.com/events/631007163596877/?fref=ts


 


Friday, November 22


SKYNET (cd release) AMERICAN HELL, CARDINALS PRIDE, GIANTS AMONG MEN, DESMIRE


https://www.facebook.com/events/529220340488764/?fref=ts


 


Saturday, November 23


STEEL TOWN STRIP DOWN, MUSIC, BURLESQUE& FREAK SHOW


https://www.facebook.com/events/417193081736637/


 


Sunday, November 24


ZERBIN, 165(x-STEREOS) LOVE YOU TO DEATH


https://www.facebook.com/events/214081442096089/?fref=ts


 


Wednesday, November 27


MOTOWN  WEDNESDAY.  ALWAYS CLASSIC ,NEVER A COVER.


 


Thursday, November 28


MOVEMBER BENEFIT featuring BRIAN MELO & STELLA


https://www.facebook.com/events/569019029830834/?fref=ts


 


Friday, November 29


HIP HOP FOR HUNGER presents BISHOP BRIGANTE, D-TOXXX,DREW CARRYMORE,LEE REED, REID ROSES, HACHEY THE MOUTHPIECE, HAMILTONS FINEST,CITTY WES& DJ VERSE ONE


https://www.facebook.com/events/168667840004476/?fref=ts


 


Saturday, November 30


Big Time KILLING TIME BAND, MY SON THE HURRICANE


https://www.facebook.com/events/467681653355055/?fref=ts


 

Event Details

Date: Wednesday, November 06, 2013
End Date: Saturday, November 30, 2013
Event Type: Party
Location: Club Absinthe- 38 King William St, Hamilton, ON L8N 1B3
Time:
Ticket: