Steam Whistle Mobile

Visit our mobile site on your smartphone.

Steam Whistle's Blog

Check out the Good Beer Folks Blog!

Steam Whistle on FaceBook

Like us 'cause we like you

Steam Whistle Twitter

Follow us on twitter

What people are talking about:


Instagram Photos

Our instagram photos

Steam Whistle - Do One Thing Really, Really Well

Fall Classic

Steam Whistle supports Fall Classic!

Late October finds the baseball season nearing its end, but also at its most exciting. A full season has been narrowed down to two teams, competing for one of professional sports' greatest prizes, the World Series title - also affectionately known as the "Fall Classic".

GCBC would love for you to join us to help celebrate the spirit of the season at "Fall Classic", our second art show - hosted at SMASH (2880 Dundas St. W, Toronto).

We've drafted an absolute all-star team for this show, featuring some ret

urning veterans and rookies who are knocking out of the park.

The starting line-up is:

Rob Baytor http://robbaytor.tumblr.com/
Alex Bierk http://alexbierk.tumblr.com/
Darren Booth www.darrenbooth.com
Julia Breckenreid www.breckenried.com
Graeme Cameron www.basecampx.com
Sandra Dionisi www.sandradionisi.com
C.R. Fieldhouse http://fieldhouse.wordpress.com/
Jeff Garcia www.mangopeeler.ca
Leslie Gauthier http://lesliebot.blogspot.com/
Darryl Graham www.darrylgraham.com
Patrick Gray www.grayillustration.com
Adam Hilborn www.pkartdept.com
Bryce Huffman www.brycehuffman.com
Irma Kniivila http://kniivila.tumblr.com/
Jamie Lawson http://blog.jamielawsonart.com/
Erin McCutcheon www.erinmccutcheon.com
Kagan McLeod www.kaganmcleod.com
Erin McPhee www.erinmcphee.com
Dushan Milic www.dushanmilic.com
Joe Morse www.joemorse.com
Dave Murray www.davemurrayillustration.com
Jacqui Oakley www.jacquioakley.com
Pete Ryan www.peterthomasryan.com
Jon Todd www.jontodd.ca


We hope to see you there!

Event Details

Date: Friday, October 26, 2012
Event Type: Sports
Location: SMASH! 2880 Dundas West - Toronto
Time: 7pm-11pm
Ticket: